Tapi Carpets Tamworth

Pop into Tapi Carpets Tamworth where our fully qualified team are waiting to welcome you with a cup of coffee and to offer you free professional advice on all your flooring needs. Choose from our gorgeous carpet, laminate, vinyl and luxury vinyl collections. We can uplift and remove your old flooring and offer professional fitting within days.

See the full store list

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 20:00

Tuesday 09:30 - 20:00

Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00

Thursday 09:30 - 18:00

Friday 09:30 - 18:00

Saturday 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Christmas Opening Hours

Tuesday 18th December 09:30 - 18:00

Wednesday 19th December 09:30 - 18:00

Thursday 20th December 09:30 - 18:00

Friday 21st December 09:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22nd December Closed

Sunday 23rd December Closed

Monday 24th December Closed

Tuesday 25th December Closed

Wednesday 26th December 09:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27th December 09:30 - 18:00

Friday 28th December 09:30 - 18:00

Saturday 29th December 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 30th December Normal Hours

Monday 31st December 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 1st January 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 2nd January Normal Hours